Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Common Grounds Management Team

Blake Batson

Owner

blake@commongroundswaco.com


Caleb Cummings

Waco Store Manager

caleb@commongroundswaco.com

Chris Henderson

Director of Operations
All Locations

chris@commongroundswaco.com


Kat Mills

Catering and Off-Site Sales Manager

catering@commongroundswaco.com

Alex Elizondo

Baylor SUB Store Manager

alex@commongroundswaco.com

Evan Graves

Venue Manager and Live Event Coordinator

commongroundslive@gmail.com

Jessica Lackey

Woodway Store Manager

jessica@commongroundswoodway.com

Josie Jackson

Office and Merchandising Manager

online@commongroundswaco.com



Contact Us!

Please check errors in the form above
Thank you for your inquiry. We’ll be in touch shortly.